Return to Numeros™ Earrings - 14K Yellow & White
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Earrings March 6, 2014
Reviewer: Carl Barnard from Perrysburg, OH United States  
They are beautiful,  nice to complete my Numerous collection

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ease of ordering, personal service June 4, 2013
Reviewer: MAUREEN KETELSEN from ARVADA, CO United States  
It is extremely easy to do business with John Christian online or via phone. Personal customer service is great, and the products never disappoint.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
numeros earrings May 8, 2013
Reviewer: jimmy from pickens, SC United States  
Bought the numeros earrings for my wife for our 9th anniversary. They were perfect, matched her ring.
You can never go wrong with John Christian

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Numeros Earrings December 26, 2012
Reviewer: JD from Rogers, AR United States  
Purchased a set of Numeros Earings for my wife on our 20th anniversary to match the Numeros necklace purchased for our 10th. Together the set looks great and she is getting so many complements about her new jewelry that she is all smiles. She told me I did good. I couldn't be more pleased with the outcome of my purchase, JC did an excellent job of providing a competitive price, service and delivery on time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Numerous Ear Ring Review December 15, 2012
Reviewer: Bradley Shickel from Venice, FL United States  
Numerous Ear Rings, very stunning and quality and appearance as expected from online picture.  Thank for your good customer service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Earrings June 19, 2012
Reviewer: Rice White from Houston, TX United States  
My wife loves them

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Numerous earrings April 24, 2012
Reviewer: Michael Butts from Milford, DE United States  
This was a gift for my wifes 5th anniversary present--I chose the Earrings to match our wedding bands--- They looked  great and arrived
on time.
She loved them and so do I .

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The Best March 13, 2012
Reviewer: Leon Pivinski from Mustang, OK United States  
This was my third purchase and as always has that special quality. Gives me the ability to show how special times in our lives are.

Was this review helpful to you?