Return to Man's Family Crest Ring - 14K Yellow & PūrLuxium™
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Brilliant!! May 30, 2014
Reviewer: charl wolmarans from new york, NY United States  
Thanks to all who helped make this!! It came out better than expected and I would recommend it to everyone!! Thanks a lot you guys are great!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mans family crest ring March 11, 2014
Reviewer: Kimberly Johnson from Richmond, VA United States  
Winter weather has delayed the delivery...getting anxious! Finally the ring arrived. I like it, not exactly how I wanted to feel. I wanted to be sooo thrilled because it's a surprise gift for my husband. The quality if terrific, i am not sure why I didn't love it as much as I wanted to.   What really matters is that he loves it and I think he will!...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great February 20, 2014
Reviewer: Dennis Collins from Washougal, WA United States  
I ordered the stainless steel ring with a white gold crest.  I had my own design that they copied for me.  I could not be more pleased.  It looks great and feels great.  I plan on ordering a ring for my two sons who are 19 and 13, and give it to them when they turn 21.  That way all three of us have the same ring that will symbolize our family values and hopefully become heirloom jewelry that can be passed down to the next generation of sons.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
custom police chief ring in family crest style January 10, 2014
Reviewer: Amy Rivera from Newport, NC United States  
Thank you so much for the beautiful ring you designed for me. This was a custom order and I could not have been more pleased.  I would highly recommend you to anyone looking for quality in an extremely timely fashion. My husband loved it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice Ring December 17, 2013
Reviewer: Ron from Bowdoinham, ME United States  
Very pleased, excellent quality and nice presentation/packaging. Have been wanting to do this for some time and couldn't be happier with result, Thanks for making my ring

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
LOVE IT! October 28, 2013
Reviewer: Lorraine Newton from Charlotte, NC United States  
I have been planning on getting my husband a family crest ring as a gift for a big birthday - finally he's turning 50!  The ring you designed and made for him is absolutely beautiful.  I couldn't be happier - and I know he will be delighted!  Thank you so very much!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Family Crest Ring September 3, 2013
Reviewer: Carol A Poitou from Ontario, CA United States  
Received my husbands family crest ring well before his birthday and it's amazing.  He loves it and all of his co-workers raved about it.  Thank you again for a beautiful ring.  I will be returning it this week to have it re-sized a little.  My mistake and got it a half size too small.  Thank you again!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Family Crest Ring June 26, 2013
Reviewer: Diana Kelly from Rochester, NY United States  
Couldn't be more satisfied.  Ring was exactly as promised, exactly when promised.  Graduation gift for my son.  He wears it every day.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Gorgeous product / Excellent service June 18, 2013
Reviewer: Monica Couillard from Rutherford, NJ United States  
I ordered the two-tone gold family crest ring for my husband for Father's Day. Having purchased from John Christian in the past, I knew just what to expect in terms of service and quality and I have never been disappointed.  The staff is phenomenal and very responsive and attentive. The ring is absolutely stunning. I was hesitant to order the two-tone because I thought it might look like a silver ring with bronze inlay, but it is very high quality and there is no doubt that it looks like the gold that it is!
I really enjoy doing business with John Christian and look forward to working with them into the future.  
I wish the company much success and many fruitful years of business!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Personal service May 1, 2013
Reviewer: Stephen Spaulding from Phoenix, AZ United States  
I was very impressed with the personalized customer service experience. I'm also very happy with the end product

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Get On The List for updates on sales + new arrivals