Return to Wide Two-Tone
Continuous Life™Ring
14K & PūrLuxium™

Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful Mothers Day Ring April 20, 2015
Reviewer: Andrea Parker from phoenix, AZ United States  
I have waited years for a John Christian ring. I saw an ad on a flight when I was pregnant with my last child. I cut of ad from magazine and kept it for years. Every so often I would look at pic and look up website. This year I added my email to the John Christian website to get updates and newsletter.  I got an email with a discount and told my husband that this would be a great early mothers day / anniversary gift knowing I had my heart set on this ring for years. I always told him a Mothers Ring is  a "rite of passage " and "proudly  signifys  motherhood".
I couldn't believe this ring could even be more beautiful in person! Wow it is gorgeous. Im so happy with my ring Im already planning to have  anniversary ring made for our 10 yr. These rings are stunning . I have my ring only a week and have already had compliments without my mentioning the ring. It is that stunning!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Dad knocked it out of the park! December 25, 2013
Reviewer: Ron Hays from Tyler, TX United States  
Of all the jewelry given over our 37 years this one brought the most happy tears. Beautiful ring and details, worth every penny and then some.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love the ring March 5, 2013
Reviewer: Brian Hays from Bel Aire, KS United States  
Love the ring and quality so far.  I had issues with the web site and getting it to process my order so that is why rating 4 / 5.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cool Ring December 4, 2012
Reviewer: RonB from Watertown, CT United States  
Wonderful Quality, Fast service, great customer service, 4 rings and counting!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ring June 19, 2012
Reviewer: Ernest Severino from Des Plaines, IL United States  
Very Nice, but she won't see it until July 10

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Continous Life Ring May 16, 2012
Reviewer: Jim Hester from Westfield, IN United States  
My wife loved this ring for Mother's Day and the turn around time to get it was great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
excellent May 15, 2012
Reviewer: James Bowen from Jacksonville, FL United States  
beautiful product...made my wife's Mother's Day

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love the ring February 13, 2012
Reviewer: Cindy Miller from Martinez, GA United States  
Very much enjoy the look of the ring.  It is very beautiful.  Great design.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Totally Impressed!!! December 30, 2011
Reviewer: Jim from Leesburg, VA United States  
I'vebeen searching for a special ring for my wife that resembles what I call our circle of life that encompasses our family (our children and my wife and me) and I found an elegant and special ring at John-Christian that my wife truly loves.
She has wanted something like this ever since we had our children.

I was leery at first when considering ordering off the Internet, but my fears were calmed by a great web site that truly depicts the product, but cannot predict the incredible sentimental value this ring has brought for my wife and me.

Great quality and beauty..we will be back!


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Service December 27, 2011
Reviewer: Peter Gardner from Roanoke, VA United States  
I ordered a personalized item 7 days before christmas.  It was delivered as promised.

Your customer service representative was very friendly and helpful when I called to check on the status.  Nice work!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items