Return to Wide Two-Tone Continuous Life™ Ring - 14K & PūrLuxium™
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Dad knocked it out of the park! December 25, 2013
Reviewer: Ron Hays from Tyler, TX United States  
Of all the jewelry given over our 37 years this one brought the most happy tears. Beautiful ring and details, worth every penny and then some.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love the ring March 5, 2013
Reviewer: Brian Hays from Bel Aire, KS United States  
Love the ring and quality so far.  I had issues with the web site and getting it to process my order so that is why rating 4 / 5.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cool Ring December 4, 2012
Reviewer: RonB from Watertown, CT United States  
Wonderful Quality, Fast service, great customer service, 4 rings and counting!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ring June 19, 2012
Reviewer: Ernest Severino from Des Plaines, IL United States  
Very Nice, but she won't see it until July 10

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Continous Life Ring May 16, 2012
Reviewer: Jim Hester from Westfield, IN United States  
My wife loved this ring for Mother's Day and the turn around time to get it was great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
excellent May 15, 2012
Reviewer: James Bowen from Jacksonville, FL United States  
beautiful product...made my wife's Mother's Day

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love the ring February 13, 2012
Reviewer: Cindy Miller from Martinez, GA United States  
Very much enjoy the look of the ring.  It is very beautiful.  Great design.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Totally Impressed!!! December 30, 2011
Reviewer: Jim from Leesburg, VA United States  
I'vebeen searching for a special ring for my wife that resembles what I call our circle of life that encompasses our family (our children and my wife and me) and I found an elegant and special ring at John-Christian that my wife truly loves.
She has wanted something like this ever since we had our children.

I was leery at first when considering ordering off the Internet, but my fears were calmed by a great web site that truly depicts the product, but cannot predict the incredible sentimental value this ring has brought for my wife and me.

Great quality and beauty..we will be back!


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Service December 27, 2011
Reviewer: Peter Gardner from Roanoke, VA United States  
I ordered a personalized item 7 days before christmas.  It was delivered as promised.

Your customer service representative was very friendly and helpful when I called to check on the status.  Nice work!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The Unexpected Gift December 26, 2011
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Richfield, MN United States  
The ring was beautiful, my wife loved it.  The ring arrived sooner than expected and the package it came in had no markings on it that would make her suspect what was in it.  It was her unexpected gift.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
 
Get On The List for updates on sales + new arrivals