Return to Milestones™ Necklace
Starter Set
One Bar with Omega Chain

Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Special gift for a special day May 23, 2016
Reviewer: John Schimpf from Middletown, NJ United States  
I bought this chain with seven bars for our seven grandchildren.  This was the perfect (grand) Mother's Day gift.  Although she has had the necklace for a short period of time, the number of compliments she has received is inversely proportional. Thank you for making the gift special and custom! And the turnaround of delivery was amazing!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Milestones Necklace January 7, 2016
Reviewer: Carol Ann Jeffers from Flower Mound, TX United States  
I ordered the Milestones necklace for my daughter because she had her first baby.  She loves it.  I've yet to see it in person but as long as she's happy - I'm happy.  Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Third One December 26, 2015
Reviewer: Richard L. from GA United States  
My wife now has all the grandchildren with her when she is wearing this neckless.  I purchased one 5 yrs ago, 3 years ago and again one for this christmas.  She LOVES them.  The people at John Christian are top notch.  Maybe a 4th someday?

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Milestone Necklace with 2 Bars December 27, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Ellicott City, MD United States  
Every part of the necklace, milestone bars, and engraving were exactly as presented in the catalogue.  The metals and gems seem to be of the highest quality.  I will probably order more milestone bars in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Product Milestones™ Necklace Starter Set, One Bar January 19, 2014
Reviewer: Stephen Cleary from Chicago, IL United States  
Very easy to order and excellent turn-around time.  Product was all I expected and then some!  

Will be ordering more from your company as my wife really love her necklace

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
gift November 26, 2013
Reviewer: Jay Houtz from Wooster, OH United States  
Very nice everyone was very happy, on time arrival was a great plus. Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Jewelry For Life™ Starter Set, One Bar with Omega August 19, 2013
Reviewer: Gregory A. Young from Belton, TX United States  
The quality of this jewelry is unmatched. The workmanship is flawless. the entire John Christian on-line shopping experience has been perfect. We have made a few purchases from them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Person loved it! May 5, 2013
Reviewer: Nikki J from Dothan, AL United States  
Got it for a gift for my boss & she loved it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Jewelry For Life™ Starter Set, One Bar wit February 18, 2013
Reviewer: Robert Ingram from Gillette, WY United States  
I ordered my wife's necklace a week before Valentine's Day and received it the afternoon of Valentine's Day. It was awesome and my wife loved it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
WIFE LOVED IT! J.C. Very Easy to work with! May 12, 2012
Reviewer: Luis Perez Escobar Jr. from Brownsville, TX United States  
This is the gift that has given me the most positive inspired thanks I have ever received. I got the starter set , but also included two adittional bars for my son and daughter. The bar that came in the starter set had me and my wife's name on it. My wife loved it. She love the design, she loved the colors, she love the styling, and most of all she LOVED the meaning and having her family close to her heart! Nothing better. John Christan has made a customer for life! They are so easy to work with and so friendly on the phone as well. Best experience I have ever had with retail Jewelry.
Thanks John Christian

Was this review helpful to you?