Return to Continuous Life™ Wheel
Pendant - PūrLuxium™

Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Another hit for our Anniversary May 18, 2014
Reviewer: Charles Taylor from Falls Church, VA United States  
I ordered from you last year after admiring the creativity and personalization options. She loved what I got her last year and I got her another gift this year and she lived it as well.
Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
very nice February 24, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I really like my necklace... one thing to note... I only have 2 children, and assumed that their names (7 and 5 characters) would be evenly spaced on the pendant (son*daughter). Instead it came back with their names done twice on the one side(son*daughter*son*daughter). I just used first names, otherwise with middle names it was too many characters.  Not sure if this was my doing as to which line I designated, or the design. At any rate, its fine, and I love the result. In addition to my children's birthstones, I added my husbands and mine on the back, and it really turned out lovely.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
review December 31, 2013
Reviewer: Randy from Shelby township, MI United States  
it was really pretty and a great gift!! my mom loved it! the circle is very small though

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
review wheel pendant May 20, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Lubbock, TX United States  
My wife loved it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love this necklace! May 15, 2013
Reviewer: Denise D. from Sugar Land, TX United States  
This necklace was my Mother's Day gift and I love it!  As other reviewers have stated it is SMALL - it is a fraction smaller in diameter than a dime.  I have two children and used their full names.  The birthstone side was beautifully crafted with two stones for each child.  I plan to order the CL Stacking rings with my $200 free gift card!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Continuous life wheel pendant April 30, 2013
Reviewer: Rick Weitzell from Legrand, IA United States  
I'm very happy with my purchase. It was extremely easy ordering with you!!!  Even when I had a slight problem ordering with a minor security issue with the address blanks, you re staff easily and quickly resolved the problem. Thanks again for making shopping painless :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Replacement Purchase April 24, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Columbus, OH United States  
About 5 years ago, I purchased a Continuous Life Wheel Pendant made out of 14k gold.  A few month's ago, my wife lost it (or it got stolen) at a hotel.  It was my wife's favorite necklace and she was heartbroken when she lost it.

With the price of gold going up, it was difficult to justify purchasing another one in gold so I chose PurLuxium this time.  I am happy with the product, but I wish the names were easier to read.

Last time I order, I must have used my kid's "short" names (Abby as opposed to Abigail).  This time, I used their full names and with 3 names on the wheel, the letters are someone difficult to make out.  

I love the piece and I know my wife will be happy, I do wish I had used the shorter versions of my kids' names so they were more legible.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Small Package March 16, 2013
Reviewer: Scott Schumacher from Fort Wainwright, AK United States  
Smaller than expected, but overall a nice product.  Well received and craftsmanship is well done.
Thanks for your efforts.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
continuous life wheel pendant February 18, 2013
Reviewer: Happy Mellish from North Branch, MI United States  
I love the quality but it is very small and the names on the front don't line up with the stones on the back.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
wheel pendant review January 2, 2013
Reviewer: ANDRIE CLEMMONS from JAMAICA, NY United States  
the wheel pendant is beautiful but it's small

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items