Return to Milestones™ Necklace Individual Bars (No Chain Included)
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Milestones™ Necklace Individual Bars (No Chain Inc February 7, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Bellaire, TX United States  
Product, packaging, and delivery as listed and promised.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wife's Birthday Bar January 2, 2014
Reviewer: Steve Davis from Larkspur, CO United States  
She was throughly pleased once again, so therefore so was I.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Jewelry for Life September 3, 2013
Reviewer: Vic Howell from Baton Rouge, LA United States  
We are proud grandparents of triplets born in July. My wife has the jewelry for Life necklace with bars for each of our other 3 grandchildren. I thought at last minute of getting her bars for the new triplets for her birthday with only 5 days to spare. You had the record of her original necklace to help me get the right colors to have alternating white and yellow gold bars.  I ordered the RUSH option for 3 day delivery. The bars arrived right on time just as ordered and my wife was thrilled by the surprise. I then made a quick call to you and your person talked me through how to add the bars to her existing chain. Thanks for the excellent service and quality merchandise.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mother's Day gift May 13, 2013
Reviewer: Robert Ingram from Gillette, WY United States  
My wife loved the additional gold bar for her necklace. The ordering, processing and shipping of my order was very efficient. As always, the quality and accuracy of my order was excellent.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Jewelry for Life February 17, 2013
Reviewer: JEFF KREBS from LIMINGTON, ME United States  
Very nice. Bought it for my wife for Valentines gift. She loved it. Gets alot of comments on it. Nice quality. Was as advertised. Second purchase from John Christian on internet. Will purchase there again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful! January 29, 2013
Reviewer: John Dowil from Washington, MO United States  
After weeks of searching for the perfect engraved pendent to commemorate her special achievements, I found it at John Christian. My wife just loves it. The "Jewelry For Life" was the perfect way to personalize her achievements, and will continue to add additional bars with more accomplishments. Excellent in every way! I look forward to doing business with John Christian again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Jewelry for Life Individual Bars November 11, 2012
Reviewer: Bruce Barter from Breckenridge, TX United States  
Fast service and excellent quality makes
John Christian the jeweler I choose first.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Jewelry For Life November 6, 2012
Reviewer: Pete from Orange, VA United States  
The name says it all......I purchased the necklace and original bar 8 years ago. The necklace has grown as a tradition for us, each Christmas I have given my wife a different bar for a particular special occassion in our lives. This year will be our 9th bar and the necklace looks MAGNIFICENT....My wife is often complimented when she wears it. It is also unique as the dates captured on the inverse are special to us.....I would highly recommend this collection and the folks at John Christian have been excellent to deal with and very customer friendly!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very helpful service! October 29, 2012
Reviewer: James C Gear from Bridgeton, MO United States  
I wanted to order non-standard Jewelry For Life™ Individual Bar with special personalization, including a stone that did not correspond to one of the monthly birthstones. I could not do this on-line, but the person I spoke with facilitated my order professionally and efficiently! She managed my order from selecting the stone to the actual personalization, anticipating and resolving issues and problems before they occurred. I am very impressed with your service, and certainly will order again! -JCG

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent August 25, 2012
Reviewer: Walter Conklin from Wanaque, NJ United States  
Everything was completely satisfactory, from ordering on the internet to the follow up with customer service.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items