Return to In My Heart Bracelet - Sterling Silver
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sterling silver heart bracelet January 28, 2014
Reviewer: Darcy Key from Augusta, GA United States  
This is a great everyday bracelet! Very stylish! I have my children's names on one side and my parents names on the other. I will always cherish it

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice Bracelet January 1, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Temecula, CA United States  
Clean lines, simple and elegant...this bracelet was just what I expected and much appreciated as a gift by the recipient...

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Recent Bracelet Purchase August 11, 2013
Reviewer: Ruth Stalcup from Sunnyside, WA United States  
Placing my order online was easy. I received an email asking me to review my order. Shipping was only three (3) days!  This was my third item from John Chrisitan but certainly not my last!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very Nice July 29, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from ALPHARETTA , GA United States  
Excellent product

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bracelet June 4, 2013
Reviewer: Deborah Womack from Odem, TX United States  
My husband gave this bracelet to me for our anniversary. It is beautiful and very unique. I just love it!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
She loved it. April 27, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Dexter, MI United States  
She loved it. What else can I say

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great service everytime March 20, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Nashville, NC United States  
I have purchased 7 creations from JC, and I have been very happy each time

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great gift February 19, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Bolton, MA United States  
Along with all of the outstanding qualities of this bracelet that have already been mentioned in previous reviews, it's worth noting that overall presentation is not overlooked.  The piece arrived in an elegant box that complimented the bracelet quite nicely.  Clearly much thought went into the overall product and that, unfortunately, is quite rare nowadays.  It was a Valentine success!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Service! February 18, 2013
Reviewer: Richard James from Las Vegas, NV United States  
The Bracelet was recieved on Valentines Day and brought tears to her eyes. Thank you so much and I will go to John Christian first!

The bracelet came out better than it looked in the catalogue!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My Heart Bracelet February 18, 2013
Reviewer: David South from Indio, CA United States  
You guys are good. The Bracelet is great I have to get another link put in as my Wife's wrist are slightly bigger, I also got the USMC Ring and you knocked it out of the park...

Keep up the good work.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Get On The List for updates on sales + new arrivals