Return to Man's Family Crest Ring
14K Yellow & PurLuxium™

Sort By::
Page of 3
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Gorgeous product / Excellent service June 18, 2013
Reviewer: Monica Couillard from Rutherford, NJ United States  
I ordered the two-tone gold family crest ring for my husband for Father's Day. Having purchased from John Christian in the past, I knew just what to expect in terms of service and quality and I have never been disappointed.  The staff is phenomenal and very responsive and attentive. The ring is absolutely stunning. I was hesitant to order the two-tone because I thought it might look like a silver ring with bronze inlay, but it is very high quality and there is no doubt that it looks like the gold that it is!
I really enjoy doing business with John Christian and look forward to working with them into the future.  
I wish the company much success and many fruitful years of business!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Personal service May 1, 2013
Reviewer: Stephen Spaulding from Phoenix, AZ United States  
I was very impressed with the personalized customer service experience. I'm also very happy with the end product

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ring April 18, 2013
Reviewer: Deanne Celelli from Corpus Christi, TX United States  
We have ordered to rings. They have been great to work with and rings look amazing.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
crest ring December 26, 2012
Reviewer: Samuel Rua from Moorestown, NJ United States  
Better than expected

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Super ring! December 12, 2012
Reviewer: Stanley Tombrella from Sarasota, FL United States  
Great looking ring.  Came right on time and looks and fits great.  Wishing I would had got it in all gold, though.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cunningham Crest Man's ring November 13, 2012
Reviewer: Renee Cunningham from WEstminster, CO United States  
beautiful detail
Great and responsive folks to work with

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent August 6, 2012
Reviewer: Kathleen Simo from Mint Hill, NC United States  
Excellent Service

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ring June 18, 2012
Reviewer: Scott Hill from Toney, AL United States  
The ring looks good and was delivered on the date promised.  Thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
College graduation gift May 8, 2012
Reviewer: Tabitha from McCall, ID United States  
I am so pleased with the family crest ring I ordered for my son.  It arrived two days ahead of schedule and was everything I was hoping it would be!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
man's family crest ring April 24, 2012
Reviewer: luis roberson from forest hills, NY United States  
The ring is more beautiful than I thougth it would
be. I'm very happy that my wife talked me into
buying it. She loves it too.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items