Return to Continuous Life Stacking Mother's Rings
Sort By::
Page of 8
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Review December 17, 2013
Reviewer: Daryl Alm from Erie, CO United States  
Not the owner, but the buyer.  The ring seems well built and very nice looking.  I am sure the mother will like it on Christmas morning.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mothers rings December 17, 2013
Reviewer: Brian Rogerson from Woodbourne, NY United States  
Very satisfied

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very pleased December 16, 2013
Reviewer: Bryan Spadafore from Stockbridge, MI United States  
Fast shipping. It came in a nice box. And most importantly, the ring looks great!  This is my second purchase from your company and both times it has been a pleasant experience- great communication and again, very fast delivery.
Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent December 12, 2013
Reviewer: Kelly DurkeeErwin from Waltham, MA United States  
I got my Mothers ring as a gift from my husband on my sons 11th birthday and it is lovely!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Discount not applied. December 9, 2013
Reviewer: Chris Jena from Terre Haute, IN United States  
I had tried to apply the FB99 discount for this ring and it would not take.  I am happy other than that.  The ring should be arriving today.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful! December 8, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from McGaheysville, VA United States  
My ring made it to me in record time and so beautifully packaged.  It was a present inside a present inside a present.  The ring is beautifully made and I will be wearing it all the time.  It's so nice to have my son's name and birth date close to my heart.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing- better than expected! December 8, 2013
Reviewer: kb  
Better than expected

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lovely December 8, 2013
Reviewer: Sharon Storey from Eugene, OR United States  
Thank You so much,I love the ring!Beautiful !

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love my ring! December 1, 2013
Reviewer: Maria A from Blaine, MN United States  
I was pleasantly surpised that my ring arrived a week earlier than expected. It fits perfectly!
I will definitely recommend you!

I just have one question, I could not see anywhere on the website or the catalog whether the birthstones were real or lab created. I know the diamond is from what's written.
I also was wondering if you provide any kind of certificate for the stones. There was not one in the packaging only the packing slip.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ring November 24, 2013
Reviewer: Stacey Francis from CORTLAND, NY United States  
I LOVE my ring!!! It's gorgeous!!!!! Thank u!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items