Return to Milestones™ Necklace
Individual Bars (No Chain Included)

Sort By::
Page of 2
Previous   


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Jewelry for Life Individual Bars November 11, 2012
Reviewer: Bruce Barter from Breckenridge, TX United States  
Fast service and excellent quality makes
John Christian the jeweler I choose first.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Jewelry For Life November 6, 2012
Reviewer: Pete from Orange, VA United States  
The name says it all......I purchased the necklace and original bar 8 years ago. The necklace has grown as a tradition for us, each Christmas I have given my wife a different bar for a particular special occassion in our lives. This year will be our 9th bar and the necklace looks MAGNIFICENT....My wife is often complimented when she wears it. It is also unique as the dates captured on the inverse are special to us.....I would highly recommend this collection and the folks at John Christian have been excellent to deal with and very customer friendly!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very helpful service! October 29, 2012
Reviewer: James C Gear from Bridgeton, MO United States  
I wanted to order non-standard Jewelry For Life™ Individual Bar with special personalization, including a stone that did not correspond to one of the monthly birthstones. I could not do this on-line, but the person I spoke with facilitated my order professionally and efficiently! She managed my order from selecting the stone to the actual personalization, anticipating and resolving issues and problems before they occurred. I am very impressed with your service, and certainly will order again! -JCG

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent August 25, 2012
Reviewer: Walter Conklin from Wanaque, NJ United States  
Everything was completely satisfactory, from ordering on the internet to the follow up with customer service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
pendant May 22, 2012
Reviewer: Debra House from Tucson, AZ United States  
I love this necklace!  Arrived right on time and would purchase from them again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Jewelry For Life™ Individual Bars (No Chain Includ May 15, 2012
Reviewer: Mark D Payne from Arlington, VA United States  
Great product, excellent service, good value.  Thats why I continue to be a repeat customer.  I believe I have purchased 7 bars, a necklace, and a ring.  Any consideration to a loyalty bonus/discount?

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent service - excellent products February 15, 2012
Reviewer: JSW from Argenta, IL United States  
I've ordered two wedding rings, a necklace and 7 grandchild pendant bars from John Christian.  In each case, I've been impressed by the accuracy of the customized pieces, the speed and beauty of the work, and the timely delivery.

Highly recommended!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous