Return to Continuous Life Stacking Mother's Rings
Sort By::
Page of 9
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love my ring! December 1, 2013
Reviewer: Maria A from Blaine, MN United States  
I was pleasantly surpised that my ring arrived a week earlier than expected. It fits perfectly!
I will definitely recommend you!

I just have one question, I could not see anywhere on the website or the catalog whether the birthstones were real or lab created. I know the diamond is from what's written.
I also was wondering if you provide any kind of certificate for the stones. There was not one in the packaging only the packing slip.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ring November 24, 2013
Reviewer: Stacey Francis from CORTLAND, NY United States  
I LOVE my ring!!! It's gorgeous!!!!! Thank u!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lovely! November 11, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Lafayette, LA United States  
Beautiful ring, I like that it is low profile!  It is lovely on my finger.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love the Stacking Rings! August 22, 2013
Reviewer: Charlotte Collins from Poway, CA United States  
I ordered one of these rings a year ago & was thrilled with the construction of the ring. It is a ring I feel comfortable wearing daily.  So this year I ordered 2 more. I love John Christian jewelry!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it. August 4, 2013
Reviewer: Tonya West from Sedalia, KY United States  
Hello,
I am very happy with my Mother's ring. It is beautiful and just what I wanted. Thank you so very much.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
stacking rings July 28, 2013
Reviewer: Elene Patton from Manteca, CA United States  
they are beautiful and so very comfortable

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful Ring June 23, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
The ring is well made and stylish.  It feels a little large on the finger, but not uncomfortable at all.  I am very happy with this purchase!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mothers ring June 8, 2013
Reviewer: Jill Vance from Pearland, TX United States  
Love my new ring. Shiny and beautiful and very thick material  to make it very durable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice Ring June 7, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from MN United States  
Very nice ring. Writing and stones were a little smaller than I was expecting but overall a very nice ring that my wife enjoys.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
stacking rings May 24, 2013
Reviewer: Gloria Anderson from Bronx, NY United States  
The best gift for a mother ever.  The rings are beautiful and well crafted.  I haven't taken them off since I received them!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
Get On The List for updates on sales + new arrivals