Return to Wide Continuous Life™ Ring - PūrLuxium™
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
FABULOUS May 12, 2014
Reviewer: Mary Campbell from Adrian, MI United States  
I have this ring i bought for myself and just bought one for my mom for Mothers day.  They are the BEST.  Great quality, very comfortable and durable, i wear mine all the time and get compliments everyday on it.  My mother loved hers. Never had a problem and love the lifetime guarantee..  Order up, you WON'Tt de disappointed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent product and customer service January 2, 2014
Reviewer: Mary Wild from Castle Rock, CO United States  
We ordered this ring for a friend after she admired mine. The ordering process was easy and the ring arrived on time. It is a treasured piece of jewelry that will always remind her of her 3 sons. Bravo to the John Christian Company.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
mothers day gift May 14, 2013
Reviewer: Richard Arceneaux, Jr. from Montz, LA United States  
I was amazed by the craftsmanship of this ring. When my sons and I gave it to my wife, it took her breath away and brought tears to her eyes. Thank you for an amazing ring, and for making her day a memorable one.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mother Ring March 16, 2013
Reviewer: sandra j dermody from san clemente, CA United States  
It is much prettier in person both classey and understated but beautiful at the sane time. I love it !

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome Ring February 23, 2013
Reviewer: Drenise from Poplar Bluff, MO United States  
I bought this ring when I merged two families and wanted to show my step kids they meant the world to me too.  I have had my ring for 2 years.  I recently bought the ring for my oldest daughter who has completed her family with 3 sons of her own.  I plan to give the ring to each of the girls when they have completed their families.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love It! February 18, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Deming, NM United States  
I received my ring--and haven't taken it off since!  I love it!  Thank you so much--I will enjoy it for years!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Even better then expected December 14, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Pittsburgh, PA United States  
When I decided to purchase a ring for my wife this Christmas I recalled seeing a John Christian advertisement in a National Geographic magazine many years ago. I had forgotten the name of the company, but through an online search was able to locate them again.  I ordered the Continuous Life ring with our grandchildren's names and birthstones.  When I received the ring it was even better then expected.  The quality and attention to detail was far greater then similar products I had seen online or at some locale upscale jewelry stores.  Many thanks John Christian.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful Ring December 3, 2012
Reviewer: Mimi from Barksdale, TX United States  
My ring arrived promptly and securely packaged.  The craftsman is excellent.  I can read each of my grandchildren"s clearly.  It is a beautiful symbol of the "Circle of Life".


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
wide continous life ring August 29, 2012
Reviewer: anna defalco from bridgewater, NJ United States  
Excellent. It is gorgeous!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best Surprise Ever June 19, 2012
Reviewer: Adrienne Littlepage-Cormier from Round Rock, TX United States  
Thank you so much! Not only was the ring incredible, but you were amazing enough to help us get it in time as we ended up moving from one home to another after ordering. I highly recommend this ring for both men and women....it made a fantastic Father's Day gift. THANKS AGAIN.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Get On The List for updates on sales + new arrivals