Return to Wide Continuous Life™
Ring
PūrLuxium™

Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Jim's family ring. January 3, 2015
Reviewer: James Vogel from Janesville, WI United States  
Like the ring very much. Had a narrow band family ring previously, the wide band is easier to read and allows addition of another name. A great Christmas gift to myself.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
FABULOUS May 12, 2014
Reviewer: Mary Campbell from Adrian, MI United States  
I have this ring i bought for myself and just bought one for my mom for Mothers day.  They are the BEST.  Great quality, very comfortable and durable, i wear mine all the time and get compliments everyday on it.  My mother loved hers. Never had a problem and love the lifetime guarantee..  Order up, you WON'Tt de disappointed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent product and customer service January 2, 2014
Reviewer: Mary Wild from Castle Rock, CO United States  
We ordered this ring for a friend after she admired mine. The ordering process was easy and the ring arrived on time. It is a treasured piece of jewelry that will always remind her of her 3 sons. Bravo to the John Christian Company.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
mothers day gift May 14, 2013
Reviewer: Richard Arceneaux, Jr. from Montz, LA United States  
I was amazed by the craftsmanship of this ring. When my sons and I gave it to my wife, it took her breath away and brought tears to her eyes. Thank you for an amazing ring, and for making her day a memorable one.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mother Ring March 16, 2013
Reviewer: sandra j dermody from san clemente, CA United States  
It is much prettier in person both classey and understated but beautiful at the sane time. I love it !

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome Ring February 23, 2013
Reviewer: Drenise from Poplar Bluff, MO United States  
I bought this ring when I merged two families and wanted to show my step kids they meant the world to me too.  I have had my ring for 2 years.  I recently bought the ring for my oldest daughter who has completed her family with 3 sons of her own.  I plan to give the ring to each of the girls when they have completed their families.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love It! February 18, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Deming, NM United States  
I received my ring--and haven't taken it off since!  I love it!  Thank you so much--I will enjoy it for years!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Even better then expected December 14, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Pittsburgh, PA United States  
When I decided to purchase a ring for my wife this Christmas I recalled seeing a John Christian advertisement in a National Geographic magazine many years ago. I had forgotten the name of the company, but through an online search was able to locate them again.  I ordered the Continuous Life ring with our grandchildren's names and birthstones.  When I received the ring it was even better then expected.  The quality and attention to detail was far greater then similar products I had seen online or at some locale upscale jewelry stores.  Many thanks John Christian.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful Ring December 3, 2012
Reviewer: Mimi from Barksdale, TX United States  
My ring arrived promptly and securely packaged.  The craftsman is excellent.  I can read each of my grandchildren"s clearly.  It is a beautiful symbol of the "Circle of Life".


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
wide continous life ring August 29, 2012
Reviewer: anna defalco from bridgewater, NJ United States  
Excellent. It is gorgeous!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items