Return to Continuous Life Stacking Mother's Rings
Sort By::
Page of 9
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Continuous Life Stacking Mother's Rings June 2, 2014
Reviewer: Linda Hoood from Latrobe, PA United States  
Completely satisfied.  I love my rings!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it!! April 23, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Burneyville, OK United States  
I am in love with my ring. I think it's so beautiful. If I ever need another ring for myself or someone else it will be this one.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Rings March 26, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Florissant, MO United States  
I bought 3 of  these rings and absolutely LOVE them! They are a great size & weight & the stones are pretty. Very happy with them! Thank you!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love my rings February 26, 2014
Reviewer: Carol A Poitou from Ontario, CA United States  
I couldn't believe how fast you got them to me.  I ordered them a little too big but I can wear them on my index finger.  My husband still gets compliments on his coat of arms ring!  Love your products!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Forever loyal customers February 15, 2014
Reviewer: Gary T Bean and Jennifer R Adams from Clinton, NY United States  
I cannot write enough great things about your beautiful jewelry or service. Our love of John Christian began with Numeros wedding rings in '07.We are complemented on them everywhere we go. I had a university ring custom made after that. When I didn't love the finish, customer service made no complaints about it's return. I bought 6 Continuous Life rings for my kids & husband. Your sales & incentives are unbelievable, especially considering how high quality your products are.   My boss loved my rings so much that she is getting 3 of her own. You resized everything I've purchased for free. My wedding ring when I ordered it too small, & my continuous life rings when adding the 4th required me to move them to my middle finger. I have extremely sensitive skin. Your alloy is the only one I can wear. Your owner even called me personally when i couldn't wear the white gold & suggested changing the ring to Purluxium, which was also done free of charge. We tell everyone about your company!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ring January 3, 2014
Reviewer: LL from Centereach, NY United States  
I ordered this ring for my daughter as a Christmas gift. On the web site it said 3-4 weeks for delivery. It was only about a week before Christmas but ordered it anyway. I see that day on the web site that they were going to be able to get it to me by Christmas Eve for only $9.99! It arrived as an URGENT delivery and the ring is stunning. Exactly as I ordered it and in time for a Christmas gift. I'll have to remember to check John Christian before shopping elsewhere for jewelry.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product! December 27, 2013
Reviewer: marty milefchik from moline, IL United States  
This was a Christmas present for my wife.  She is extremely pleased with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Continuous Life Stacking Mother's Rings December 27, 2013
Reviewer: from ,  
Beautiful ring!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Review December 26, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Very easy to order. Updated confirmations, and delivered on time. Can't ask for more. Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great December 25, 2013
Reviewer: Donald Dreier from Franklin, MA United States  
Great customer service, great product, great pricing!! Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Get On The List for updates on sales + new arrivals