Return to Continuous Life
Stacking Mother's Rings

Sort By::
Page of 9
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Continuous Life Stacking Mother's Rings June 2, 2014
Reviewer: Linda Hoood from Latrobe, PA United States  
Completely satisfied.  I love my rings!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it!! April 23, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Burneyville, OK United States  
I am in love with my ring. I think it's so beautiful. If I ever need another ring for myself or someone else it will be this one.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Rings March 26, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Florissant, MO United States  
I bought 3 of  these rings and absolutely LOVE them! They are a great size & weight & the stones are pretty. Very happy with them! Thank you!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love my rings February 26, 2014
Reviewer: Carol A Poitou from Ontario, CA United States  
I couldn't believe how fast you got them to me.  I ordered them a little too big but I can wear them on my index finger.  My husband still gets compliments on his coat of arms ring!  Love your products!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Forever loyal customers February 15, 2014
Reviewer: Gary T Bean and Jennifer R Adams from Clinton, NY United States  
I cannot write enough great things about your beautiful jewelry or service. Our love of John Christian began with Numeros wedding rings in '07.We are complemented on them everywhere we go. I had a university ring custom made after that. When I didn't love the finish, customer service made no complaints about it's return. I bought 6 Continuous Life rings for my kids & husband. Your sales & incentives are unbelievable, especially considering how high quality your products are.   My boss loved my rings so much that she is getting 3 of her own. You resized everything I've purchased for free. My wedding ring when I ordered it too small, & my continuous life rings when adding the 4th required me to move them to my middle finger. I have extremely sensitive skin. Your alloy is the only one I can wear. Your owner even called me personally when i couldn't wear the white gold & suggested changing the ring to Purluxium, which was also done free of charge. We tell everyone about your company!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ring January 3, 2014
Reviewer: LL from Centereach, NY United States  
I ordered this ring for my daughter as a Christmas gift. On the web site it said 3-4 weeks for delivery. It was only about a week before Christmas but ordered it anyway. I see that day on the web site that they were going to be able to get it to me by Christmas Eve for only $9.99! It arrived as an URGENT delivery and the ring is stunning. Exactly as I ordered it and in time for a Christmas gift. I'll have to remember to check John Christian before shopping elsewhere for jewelry.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product! December 27, 2013
Reviewer: marty milefchik from moline, IL United States  
This was a Christmas present for my wife.  She is extremely pleased with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Continuous Life Stacking Mother's Rings December 27, 2013
Reviewer: from ,  
Beautiful ring!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Review December 26, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Very easy to order. Updated confirmations, and delivered on time. Can't ask for more. Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great December 25, 2013
Reviewer: Donald Dreier from Franklin, MA United States  
Great customer service, great product, great pricing!! Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items