Return to Milestones™ Necklace
Starter Set
One Bar with Omega Chain

Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 One year later - still in love! August 18, 2021
Reviewer: Sharon Wolf from Chicago, IL United States  
One year has passed since my initial purchase.  I just recently added another bar, and had my initial pieces refinished.  (1) I love my necklace as much as ever ... maybe even more.  (2) The customer service at John Christian is amazing ... as in you can speak to someone directly and receive direction / assistance.  And their follow through is spot on!  I'm thrilled with my necklace, and with this company.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product and excellent customer service September 24, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Canandaigua, NY United States  
I wanted to give a shout-out to your customer service team, particularly Helen M., for being very responsive and helpful.  They made sure I received the Milestones necklace in plenty of time for my anniversary.  My wife loves it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 20 YEAR ANNIVERSARY September 24, 2020
Reviewer: MARK TUCHMAN from YONKERS, NY United States  
LOOKS GOOD TO ME.  GIVING TO THE WIFE THIS MONDAY FOR ANNIVERSARY.  KIDS SAID IT LOOKS GREAT AND THAT'S A GOOD SIGN.  TY.  MARK

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 milestone necklace December 28, 2018
Reviewer: William Dondarski from Edison, NJ United States  
My wife loves her milestone necklace with the 5 pendants for each grandchild.

The only negative is that it is very hard to open and close the necklace to put it on

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Necklace purchase January 2, 2018
Reviewer: Vance Griffin from Chesapeake, VA United States  
We are very pleased with the necklace.  Plans are to continue to purchase bars as life's milestone events takeplace.  

As always, beautiful jewelry and excellent customer service.

Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Review November 26, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
The product was, as usual, beautifully made and my wife was pleased with the necklace. Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent quality May 7, 2017
Reviewer: Brandon F from Bentonville, AR United States  
Did 3 bars, 2 for the children and one for the anniversary. Quality is unparalleled and the wife loved it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Milestones December 25, 2016
Reviewer: John Musitano from williamstown, NJ United States  
Beautiful charm,  it could be a little bigger but its beautiful. The chain leaves something to be desired.
Happy Holidays

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Special gift for a special day May 23, 2016
Reviewer: John Schimpf from Middletown, NJ United States  
I bought this chain with seven bars for our seven grandchildren.  This was the perfect (grand) Mother's Day gift.  Although she has had the necklace for a short period of time, the number of compliments she has received is inversely proportional. Thank you for making the gift special and custom! And the turnaround of delivery was amazing!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Milestones Necklace January 7, 2016
Reviewer: Carol Ann Jeffers from Flower Mound, TX United States  
I ordered the Milestones necklace for my daughter because she had her first baby.  She loves it.  I've yet to see it in person but as long as she's happy - I'm happy.  Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items