Return to Man's Family Crest Ring
14K Yellow & PurLuxium™

Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lovely work April 6, 2018
Reviewer: Joshua Powell from North Chatham, NY United States  
Beautiful job. I love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fantastic folks to go with a great product March 4, 2018
Reviewer: Reginald Lackey from Galveston, TX United States  
I was really pleased with the product which even arrived a day early and even more so I was impressed with both the service and research folks I talked to.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
December 29, 2017
Reviewer: Melvin Barry from Fairfax, VA United States  
I'm very pleased with the family crest ring! The ring is very good quality, well made, and classy. Customer service, follow-up and delivery were all exceptional!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Spectacular Quality February 27, 2017
Reviewer: Steven from Leesburg, VA United States  
I recently ordered two family crest rings for my son and I.  I found the quality and design to be spectacular.  I've have had a number of custom peices of jewelry made and John Christian always proves to be superior.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Don't Hesitate! October 9, 2016
Reviewer: M. A. WILLIAMS from NEW YORK, NY United States  
I am wondering why I waited so long. Excellent craftsmanship and attention to detail. Appreciated quick response when I had a question.
Bravo John Christian!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Man's Family Crest Ring May 25, 2016
Reviewer: Jolanta MacDonald from Grosse Pointe Woods, MI United States  
My Birthday was in April. I had long admired the MacDonald Family Crest Ring but had put off purchasing it as my Wife had argued that I had enough rings including the Signet Ring from your company.
Much to my surprise when I opened my gifts there was a most breathtaking Family Crest Ring. It exceeded all expectations and will be a most cherished heirloom. My Wife said your staff extended exceptional kindness and made sure that the Crest she sent was precisely followed and the order was expedited.
The quality is exceptional and far beyond any expectation. I have received nothing but compliments on it. As I now want to keep it in its pristine condition I will wear it on special events or when wearing my formal Dress Kilt.
I wish to express my gratitude to your entire staff for their exceptional care and outstanding help with my wife and for maintaining those breathtaking standards that have long been lost elsewhere! You have us as well deserved customers for life!
Joseph MacDonald

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quality April 17, 2016
Reviewer: Millard P. Surratt from Saint Augustine, FL United States  
I'm completely satisfied with the quality of the ring I purchased and the service you provided.

I would make one suggestion, perhaps you could include a brief explanation of the heraldry that is depicted.



Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
excellent craftsmanship December 30, 2015
Reviewer: D. Owens from phoenix, MD United States  
This was my second purchase and was extremely delighted when it arrived a few days before Christmas.It is a beautiful ring, the Crest detail stands out on the two tone. My husband was beside himself on Christmas morning and my ten year daughter is so happy it was her idea! It compliments his JC wedding band with Roman Numerals wonderfully. Thank You!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Absolutely Gorgeous Family Crest Ring September 21, 2015
Reviewer: Don Stanley from Cincinnati, OH United States  
I was a little concerned when I received the proof for my family crest, but after specking with the designer he assured me how it would turn out and he nailed it.
Perfect Gift from my wife for my 50th Birthday.
Will buy again !!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Man's Family Crest Ring February 23, 2015
Reviewer: David Long from North Augusta, SC United States  
The ring is beautiful and accurate as ordered, but delivery was two days late after I paid extra for guaranteed delivery by Valentine's Day.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items