Return to Medium Continuous Life™ Mothers Ring - PūrLuxium™
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Just received my mothers"grandmothers" ring February 4, 2014
Reviewer: Mary Jane Cullum from Denair, CA United States  
I received my mothers ring and it is as beatiful as the other 5 pieces I have ordered from JC. Your quality is unsurpassed.
You have a customer for life.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Interaction +++++ December 8, 2013
Reviewer: Curt Gomer from Glenville, PA United States  
A very positive experience.  Simple and to the point website and ordering platform.  I had a question that was quickly answered.  Follow up at various steps made me almost feel like a "store" experience.  I will be back for more John Christian products.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
So in love... August 20, 2013
Reviewer: Wendy Gladhill from Okemos, MI United States  
LOVE, LOVE, LOVE this ring! It is beautiful! I decided to make it an anniversary band- I have my name and birthstone, my husbands name and birthstone, along with our anniversary date and the stone from that month- it is perfect! The customer service staff is so wonderful- I noticed atypo immediately after I submitted my order- I was frantic! I sent an email quite late at night, and it was answered immediately.  I have ordered 4 things from John Christian- and each piece is a quality piece of art. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Just what I wanted!! June 13, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Helena, MT United States  
I have always wanted a special birthstone/birthdate ring and John Christian was very happy to custom design one just for me.  I love it and have received many compliments on it and have only had it a couple of weeks.  And, the customer service was fantastic.  Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Happy Happy Happy May 27, 2013
Reviewer: Mother of 4 kid circus from Belton, SC United States  
I finally bought this ring after waitng for about 10 years. I get so excited every time I put it on. The first ring I ordered I received in a week. But now the 2nd ring I have ordered still has not come and it has been 3 weeks. I can't wait to get it because I am replacing my wedding bands with these two rings. Thanks John Christian!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
how much i luv your stuff!!! May 14, 2013
Reviewer: jackie bridges from ringgold, GA United States  
i absoultely love these rings!!! I  will be getting me another one soon..with my new grandson's name on it...i think i have sold ten or more of these for you and when they saw my daughers sunday, i sold another one..i am sending them your email address now....

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ring April 21, 2013
Reviewer: Judy Orcutt from Las Vegas, NV United States  
It was a beautiful ring and was what I expected.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great ring at a great price! March 30, 2013
Reviewer: Cohen Ezelle from Leeds, AL United States  
I've been attracted to John Christian jewelry ever since I saw an advertisement. The recent birth of our 5th child afforded me a good opportunity to purchase this ring for my wife. Our children's initials along with their birthstones look great on this ring. The inside of the ring has a comfort curve to it and the Purluxium looks like white gold. Professionalism, elegance, and beauty all meet with John Christian jewelry. We are very pleased customers.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Birthday gift March 18, 2013
Reviewer: Dan G from Bay Village, OH United States  
Paid for rush delivery, and received the beautiful ring a day early.

Wife loved it !!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful and delivered on time December 26, 2012
Reviewer: Kim Arnold from Broken Arrow, OK United States  
The custom made ring was everything I expected and more. Delivery was critical as I waited and only ordered at the last minute when I received an e-mail from JC with a special offer.
When my wife opened the box her reaction was perfect!
The ring was of the very high quality I expected when I ordered.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items