Return to Medium Continuous Life™ Mothers Ring - PūrLuxium™
Sort By::
Page of 3
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Feeddback on custom ring December 23, 2012
Reviewer: Pranav Singh from Roanoke, VA United States  
I am pleased with the end result, speed of execution and delivery.
One comment - after I submitted my order, I received an email stating that the order could not proceed unless I had verfied the correctness.  This threw me off a little because I retrieved the email days later and thought that it would be delayed.  This all got resolved, but consider a change in the verification process.

Thank you - will certainly buy again!

Pranav Singh

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mothers rings November 6, 2012
Reviewer: Ann Hall from North Huntingdon, PA United States  
I am absolutely thrilled with the mothers rings.  They are beautiful and completely unique just like my children. Thank you for your craftsmanship.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Gift June 18, 2012
Reviewer: R. Been from St. Louis, MO United States  
This was a great gift for the mother of my children.  My children all have long names and they fit them without making it looked too cramped.  Although smaller that portrayed in the add, the size was more comparable to what was shown than any other jewelery I have bought over the internet.  Very Pleased.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Medium Mother's ring May 23, 2012
Reviewer: Lynn from Matthews, NC United States  
I love my new mother's ring!  I have been looking for a ring that would be very special.  Something to represent how special and important my role as a mother is to me, and I have found it.  I will wear this ring always, as I do my wedding ring.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing! April 27, 2012
Reviewer: J Krebs from Pittsburgh PA United States  
I have bought 3 of these rings for myself and as gifts.  We get compliments on them all the time!!  You can't beat the customer service!!!  I am actually wanting another....

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Thank you!! April 7, 2012
Reviewer: Christine Alexander from Shawnee, KS United States  
I have wanted this ring with my children's names for 10+ years.  It is absolutely beautiful and just as I imagined.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sweet Sixteen March 27, 2012
Reviewer: Christian Mariani from Fort Leavenworth, KS United States  
Outstanding quality and superior customer service put John Christian in a league of their own. Thank you for making my daughter's sixteenth birthday memorable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful!! March 5, 2012
Reviewer: Candace from Michigan United States  
I am amazed with the quality of the ring that I purchased! I wanted a mother's ring that would be different than all the ones I have seen and it truly is. I was nervous about having four names and birthstones on the ring and how it would look but I shouldn't have worried, it is beautiful!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Return to resize February 18, 2012
Reviewer: David Antell from Windermere, FL United States  
Great company.  But I am returning for a resize to size 9.  thanks,
David Antell

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Medium Continuous Life Mothers Ring February 10, 2012
Reviewer: Jan Ballinger from Burlington, KY United States  
Thank You for great customer service and Thank You for the beautiful finished product.
Jan Ballinger

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items