Return to Man's Family Crest Ring
14K Yellow & PurLuxium™

Sort By::
Page of 3
Previous   


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cunningham Crest Man's ring November 13, 2012
Reviewer: Renee Cunningham from WEstminster, CO United States  
beautiful detail
Great and responsive folks to work with

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent August 6, 2012
Reviewer: Kathleen Simo from Mint Hill, NC United States  
Excellent Service

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ring June 18, 2012
Reviewer: Scott Hill from Toney, AL United States  
The ring looks good and was delivered on the date promised.  Thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
College graduation gift May 8, 2012
Reviewer: Tabitha from McCall, ID United States  
I am so pleased with the family crest ring I ordered for my son.  It arrived two days ahead of schedule and was everything I was hoping it would be!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
man's family crest ring April 24, 2012
Reviewer: luis roberson from forest hills, NY United States  
The ring is more beautiful than I thougth it would
be. I'm very happy that my wife talked me into
buying it. She loves it too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Something Special February 21, 2012
Reviewer: LindySD from Middle Village, NY United States  
I was looking for something special for my husband's 60th birthday. Shopped the stores, but nothing stood out. Got an email from JC and the family crest ring stood out. My husband absolutely loves it and I am so glad I got the email because I wouldn't have thought of it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Review / family crest ring January 4, 2012
Reviewer: Richard Oyler from Germantown, TN United States  
I like the the ring / good quality workmenship / only cocern I have is the engraving is hard to read, most people that I have showed the ring to never see it till I ask them to look / that's why I can't give 5 start rating

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Stellar Service and Remarkable Ring! December 28, 2011
Reviewer: Susan Bennett-Armistead from Bangor, ME United States  
We purchased a family crest ring for our oldest child in honor of his 21st birthday. As you can imagine, this was an important purchase, setting the tone for all our future purchases. We will absolutely be back for 3 more rings for each of our additional children. Our experience with your company went above and beyond every expectation. The quality of the ring was exceptional and the accompanying service was just outstanding. We are thrilled to have found your company and even happier to support a Maine business!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Man's Crest Ring December 26, 2011
Reviewer: Bobby Browder from Beaverdam, VA United States  
The crest was well researched and design shared with me before manufacture of the ring. I received the ring and as always extremely pleased with craftsmanship and design. I goofed in terms of the ring size which was thought to be size 12, but actually  13. The ring is now enroute to John Christian for resizing. My plans are to purchase a crest necklace for my wife after January 2012 as the jewelry is one-of-a-kind, well-crafted, and supported by John Christian.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous